Council News: 25 November 2021

MEDIA RELEASE An internal audit review by an independent external auditor has been undertaken and determined that the previous General Manager did not directly breach any of Council’s … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
24 Nov 2021
Read more

Council News: 18 November 2021

Dates to Note Friday 26 November 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 29 November 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell West) Street Stalls Friday 19 … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
16 Nov 2021
Read more

Council News: 4 November 2021

Dates to Note Friday 12 November 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 15 November 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell West) Thursday 18 November 2021 - … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
2 Nov 2021
Read more

Council News: 28 October 2021

Dates to Note Friday 29 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 1 November 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell West) Street Stalls Friday 29 … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
27 Oct 2021
Read more
Council News: 21 October 2021

Council News: 21 October 2021

Council News: 21 October 2021 Dates to Note Thursday 21 October 2021 - Ordinary Council Meeting Friday 29 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 1 November 2021 - Recycling collect…
Weddin Shire Council
20 Oct 2021
Read more

Council News: 7 October 2021

Dates to Note Friday 15 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 18 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell West) Thursday 21 October 2021 - … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
5 Oct 2021
Read more

Council News: 30 September 2021

Dates to Note Friday 1 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 4 October 2021 - Public Holiday (Labour Day) Tuesday 5 October 2021 - CareerLink Van … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
28 Sep 2021
Read more

Council News - 23 September 2021

Dates to Note Friday 1 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 4 October 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell West) Street Stalls Friday 24 … Read more
Weddin Shire Council
21 Sep 2021
Read more
Council News - 15 September 2021

Council News - 15 September 2021

Council News - 15 September 2021 Dates to Note Thursday 16 September 2021 - Ordinary Council Meeting Friday 17 September 2021 - Recycling collection (Grenfell East) Monday 20 September 2021 - Recyclin…
Weddin Shire Council
14 Sep 2021
Read more