Minninup Pool Plans Endorsed by Council

The final masterplans for the foreshore day use areas at Minninup Pool have been endorsed by Council with implementation of the plans a priority. Advertising and consultation on the draft ...
Shire of Collie
27 Jan 2021
Read more

Total Fire Ban and Harvest & Vehicle Movement Ban – Friday 8 & Sat 9th Jan 2021

Total Fire Ban and Harvest & Vehicle Movement Ban – Friday 8 & Sat 9th Jan 2021 Posted on 9 January 2021 Posted in News A total fire ban and vehicle movement ban will be in place for Frida…
Shire of Collie
9 Jan 2021
Read more

Total Fire Ban – Thursday 7 Jan 2021

A total fire ban has been declared for today, Thursday 7 January 2021.
Shire of Collie
7 Jan 2021
Read more

Total Fire Ban – Wednesday 6 January 2021

A Total Fire Ban has been declared for the Shire of Collie for Wednesday, 6 January 2021.
Shire of Collie
5 Jan 2021
Read more

Christmas & New Year Hours

Shire of Collie Administration Centre Closed – Thurs 24 December, Fri 25 December and Mon 28 December 2020 reopening to the public on Tues 29 December 2020 and closed Fri 1 January 2021.
Shire of Collie
16 Dec 2020
Read more

Prohibited Burning Period Begins

The Shire of Collie enters its Prohibited Burning period on Tuesday 15 December.
Shire of Collie
14 Dec 2020
Read more

Covid-19 Contact Tracing Register Mandatory From 5 December

Following Mark McGowan’s announcement, several Shire of Collie facilities will be required to maintain a visitor register from Saturday 5 December.
Shire of Collie
1 Dec 2020
Read more
Shire of Collie welcomes new CEO

Shire of Collie welcomes new CEO

The Shire of Collie Council last night appointed Stuart Devenish as its new Chief Executive Officer.
Shire of Collie
18 Nov 2020
Read more

River Weed Spraying Begins

The Shire of Collie is will begin its annual nardoo spraying program on 10 November.
Shire of Collie
9 Nov 2020
Read more