Southern Midlands (Municipality) - TAS

30th Annual Oatlands Christmas Pageant

30th Annual Oatlands Christmas Pageant

Posted Thursday, 7 November 2019, 9.55am
Southern Midlands Council
07 Nov 2019
Read more
Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Wednesday 6th November 2019

Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Wednesday 6th November 2019

Posted Monday, 4 November 2019, 9.00am
Southern Midlands Council
04 Nov 2019
Read more
Changes to Household Garbage Collection - Christmas/New Year

Changes to Household Garbage Collection - Christmas/New Year

Posted Monday, 4 November 2019, 11.30am
Southern Midlands Council
04 Nov 2019
Read more
Kempton Festival Big Day Out - Sunday 16th February 2020

Kempton Festival Big Day Out - Sunday 16th February 2020

Posted Monday, 4 November 2019, 1.30pm
Southern Midlands Council
04 Nov 2019
Read more
Streetscape Project - Victoria Memorial Hall, 89 Main Street, Kempton - have your say!

Streetscape Project - Victoria Memorial Hall, 89 Main Street, Kempton - have your say!

Posted Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 2.35pm
Southern Midlands Council
22 Oct 2019
Read more
Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Saturday 19th October 2019

Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Saturday 19th October 2019

Posted Friday, 18 October 2019, 9.00am
Southern Midlands Council
18 Oct 2019
Read more
Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 18th October 2019

Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 18th October 2019

Posted Thursday, 17 October 2019, 11.45am
Southern Midlands Council
17 Oct 2019
Read more
2020 Australia Day Awards - Nominations are now open

2020 Australia Day Awards - Nominations are now open

Posted Tuesday, 8 October 2019, 3.25pm
Southern Midlands Council
08 Oct 2019
Read more

Public Notices as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 4th October 2019

Posted Thursday, 3 October 2019, 1.00pm
Southern Midlands Council
03 Oct 2019
Read more