Southern Midlands (Municipality) - TAS

ROAD CLOSURE – Interlaken Road OATLANDS – Monday 6th December-Friday 10th December 2021

ROAD CLOSURE – Interlaken Road OATLANDS – Monday 6th December-Friday 10th December 2021

Posted Wednesday, 24 November 2021, 4.00pm
Southern Midlands Council
24 Nov 2021
Read more
Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Thursday 25th November 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Thursday 25th November 2021

Posted Wednesday, 24 November 2021, 5.05pm
Southern Midlands Council
24 Nov 2021
Read more
Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 19th November 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 19th November 2021

Posted Thursday, 18 November 2021, 9.05am
Southern Midlands Council
18 Nov 2021
Read more
Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Wednesday 17th November 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Wednesday 17th November 2021

Posted Tuesday, 16 November 2021, 3.20pm
Southern Midlands Council
16 Nov 2021
Read more
Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Wednesday 10th November 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Wednesday 10th November 2021

Posted Tuesday, 9 November 2021, 2.20pm
Southern Midlands Council
9 Nov 2021
Read more

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 29th October 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Friday 29th October 2021 NOTICE OF APPLICATION FOR PERMIT Notice is hereby given that applications have been made to Council under the Land Use Plannin…
Southern Midlands Council
28 Oct 2021
Read more

FIRE HAZARDS

News FIRE HAZARDS Owners & occupiers of properties in the Southern Midlands Municipality are reminded with the fire season fast approaching it is now time to assess your property & clear any…
Southern Midlands Council
28 Oct 2021
Read more
Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Tuesday 26th October 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Tuesday 26th October 2021

Posted Monday, 25 October 2021, 8.00am
Southern Midlands Council
25 Oct 2021
Read more
Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Monday 18th October 2021

Public Notices - as advertised in the Mercury on Monday 18th October 2021

Posted Monday, 18 October 2021, 8.00am
Southern Midlands Council
18 Oct 2021
Read more